The Museums

Preferred Vendors

Catering:

Tulips and Maple catering

Tulips and Maple
www.tulipsandmaple.ca
David De Bernardi, Director of Food Services
Phone: 613-235-7053 Ext: 2083
E-mail: maplecafe@tulipsandmaple.ca


Bytown Catering

Bytown Catering
www.bytowncatering.com
Cheryl Land, Sales and Events Manager
Phone: 613-745-6389
E-mail: sales@bytowncatering.com

My Caterer

My Caterer
www.mycaterer.ca
Met Yurtcu, Proprietor
Phone: 613-260-1432
Cell: 613-880-4187
E-mail: met@mycaterer.ca


Thyme & Again Catering

Thyme & Again
www.thymeandagain.ca
Sheila Whyte
Phone: 613-722-0093
E-mail: catering@thymeandagain.ca

essence catering

essence catering
http://www.essencecatering.ca/
Jason Laurin, Chef
Phone: 613-850-4776
E-mail: info@essencecatering.ca



Decor:

 

Sizzle with Decor

Sizzle with Decor
http://sizzlewithdecor.com/
Phone: 613-882-8016
E-mail: sizzlewithdecor@rogers.com



Photography/Filmography:

Maija Liisa Photography

Maija Liisa Photography
www.maijaliisaphotography.com/
Maija Hirsimaki
Phone: 613-862-2364
E-mail: maija@maijaliisaphotography.com
Twitter: @maijaphoto

Audio visual:

Baldwin Audio Visual

Baldwin Audio-Visual Rentals
www.baldwinav.com
Alex Coon, General Manager
Phone: 613-235-5263 extension 320
Cell: 613-227-3645
E-mail: alex@baldwinav.com



Events Rentals:

 Groupe Bravo Event Rentals

Groupe Bravo Event Rentals
bravoparty.com/
Bradley Johnson
Sales and Business Development | bradley@bravoparty.com
Angela Fancis
Senior Account Executive | angela@bravoparty.com
Cell: 613-807-5505 | Office: 1-800-685-0064

Back to top